Links ››  Site Map ››  Contact ››

Monastery of St John - Roswell NM

ROCIA forms new Board of Governors

The Board of Governors was changed upon the death of Metropolitan Seraphim Holdridge. The New Chairman is Stephen Lee, and the rest of the boad consists of: Metropolitan Nestor, Arch Bishop Dionyses, Deacon Kyle Whitworth, and Rev Christina Schilder.